Skip to content

FAA Safety Team- Safer Skies Through Education

Online Webinar
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM) (AKDT)
Event Details

"Alaska Drone Safety Briefing/Accident Review" 

Topic: UAS Safety Briefing and Aircraft Accident Review 

On Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 18:00 Alaskan Daylight Time (19:00 PDT, 20:00 MDT, 21:00 CDT, 22:00 EDT, 16:00 HST, 19:00 Arizona, 02:00 GMT) 

Select Number: AL03101285 

Description: UAS Operations in the State of Alaska and a review of the current aircraft accident data for 2020 What's new with UAS operations in the State of Alaska and future developments 

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam 

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs: 

Advanced Knowledge 2 - ½ Credit 

Basic Knowledge 2 - ½ Credit

Additional Information
Event Contact:
Victoria McCleskey
Contact Organization:
Alaska Airmen Association
Powered By GrowthZone